Rotaract 2016/2017 Board

Congratulations to the Rotaract Club of Port Elizabeth new Board members for 2017!

President: Laiken Bailey

Vice-President: Sivu Luthando

Treasurer: Darren Lentz

Secretary: Megan Steyn

Wishing you a successful 2017!

Posted on Sunday, November 20th, 2016, under General.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *